Wiesengrund

Logo Haus

Wiesengrund

WIESENGRUND

Apartment for 2 persons, 50 m²

 

Whether you are on holiday with your partner, a friend or the whole family, the idyllic Spreewald is always worth a visit. It’s even better if you return to a place where you feel at home after an eventful day. The cosy studio Wiesengrund is just as much a place to arrive and feel good.

The spacious, open studio has everything you need for a relaxing holiday, from a well-equipped kitchen to a soft duvet. The lovingly furnished accommodation radiates warmth and security without foregoing modern, technical equipment.

Room Describtion

Studio Wiesengrund has an open living room, bedroom and dining area as well as a romantic bathroom solution with a floor-level snail shower integrated into the sleeping area. A cosy corner couch invites you to relax. On cooler days, the chimney can be stoked up, spreading cosy warmth in no time at all throughout the studio apartment.

A good book is a great way to relax. Alternatively, you can enjoy a trendy blockbuster on the large flatscreen TV. The apartment kitchen is excellently equipped with modern electrical appliances and can conjure up even more elaborate menus.

Specific Feature

With us you can really get away from it all. If you still don’t want to do without one or two technical aids, you will be amazed by the modern Smart Home equipment of our apartments. You can control many different applications with one tablet. For example, the room temperature can be easily regulated from the sofa.

And even if you want to dim or switch off the light, a finger tip on the tablet is enough. We will gladly give you a detailed briefing on arrival.

APARTMENT FOR FAMILIES

The apartments “Wiesengrund” and “Scheunennest” have a passage area and can therefore also be used as large apartments. This is especially handy when you travel as a large family or with a friendly couple.

zum-alten-backhaus-arrow

Impressions

Logo Haus

Other Rooms

Logo
Contact Us

You are welcome to send us an e-mail at any time. If you leave us a telephone number, we will call you back during our business hours.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Wiesengrund

Logo Haus

Wiesengrund

Appartement für 2 Personen, 50 m²

Egal, ob Sie mit Ihrem Partner, einem Freund oder der ganzen Familie Urlaub machen, der idyllische Spreewald ist immer eine Reise wert. Noch besser, wenn man nach einem ereignisreichen Tag in eine Unterkunft zurückkehrt, in der man sich wie zu Hause fühlt. Das gemütliche Studio Wiesengrund ist genau so ein Ort zum Ankommen und Wohlfühlen.

Das geräumige, offene Studio verfügt von einer gut ausgestatteten Küche bis zum weichen Federbett über alles, was Sie für entspannte Urlaubsstunden benötigten. Die liebevoll eingerichtete Unterkunft strahlt Wärme und Geborgenheit aus, ohne dabei auf eine moderne, technische Ausstattung zu verzichten.

Zimmerbeschreibung

Das Studio Wiesengrund verfügt über einen offenen Wohn-, Schlaf- und Essbereich sowie einer romantischen, in den Schlafbereich integrierten, Badlösung mit bodengleicher Schnecken-Dusche. Eine gemütliche Eck-Couch lädt zum Relaxen ein. An kühleren Tagen kann der Kamin angeschürt werden, der in Windeseile mollige Wärme im gesamten Studio-Appartement verbreitet.

Bei einem guten Buch lässt es sich so richtig schön entspannen. Alternativ genießt man einen angesagten Blockbuster auf dem großen Flatscreen-Fernseher. Die Appartement-Küche ist mit modernen Elektrogeräten hervorragend ausgestattet und so lassen sich auch aufwendigere Menüs zaubern.

Besonderheiten

Bei uns können Sie so richtig vom Alltag abschalten. Wer trotzdem nicht auf das ein oder andere technische Hilfsmittel verzichten möchte, wird über die moderne Smart Home Ausstattung unserer Appartements staunen. Mit einem Tablet können Sie viele verschiedene Anwendungen steuern. So lässt sich zum Beispiel die Raumtemperatur ganz einfach vom Sofa aus regulieren.

Und auch wenn Sie das Licht dimmen oder ausschalten möchten, reicht ein Finger-Tip auf das Tablet. Wir geben Ihnen gern eine ausführliche Einweisung bei Ihrer Ankunft.

Appartement für Familien

Die Appartements Wiesengrund und Scheunennest verfügen über einen Durchgangsbereich und können so auch als großes Appartement bezogen werden. Das ist besonders praktisch, wenn Sie als große Familie oder mit einem befreundeten Pärchen verreisen.

zum-alten-backhaus-arrow

Impressionen

Logo Haus

Weitere Zimmer

Logo
Contact Us

You are welcome to send us an e-mail at any time. If you leave us a telephone number, we will call you back during our business hours.

Nicht lesbar? Text ändern. captcha txt

Starten Sie ihre Suche und drücken Enter…

Zimmer - SpreeblickZimmer Luttchenfeld